Located on the second floor of the CBQ directly above the NEX Mini Mart, the Liberty Center features a game room with billiards, ping-pong, foosball, and a 60” TV where patrons can play XBOX 360, Playstation 3, and Nintendo Wii video game systems. The Center is now home to the Navy Motion Pictures Services and receives new feature films every month! Movies are offered daily in the theater room which also features HD satellite programs on a 60” HDTV. Liberty schedules and provides transportation for active duty personnel to a variety of activities throughout the year such as horseback riding, scuba certification, paintball, monthly golf instruction clinics, canoe trips, and much more! Other services offered include: computer lab with wireless internet and printing services, a quiet room for studying, and the McNaughton book collection featuring hardback and audio books.


*Click here for details about GoWifi.*

GoWifi is available in the following locations:

  • Bowling Center
  • Fitness Center
  • Liberty Center
  • Tower Café
  • Ace’s Pub
  • South Field Snack Bar
  • Atrium
  • Sikes Hall
  • Clear Creek R.V.Park
  • Whiting Park

 

Events

Monday, April 24, 2017

5:00PM

Movie Night at Liberty

Liberty Center

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

11:00AM

Table Tennis Tournament

Liberty Center

1:00PM

Captain's Cup Darts-Billiards-Table Tennis

Liberty Center

Friday, April 28, 2017

12:00PM

Crawfish Festival in Pensacola Liberty Road Trip

Liberty Center

Saturday, April 29, 2017

12:00PM

Crawfish Festival in Pensacola Liberty Road Trip

Liberty Center

Monday, May 1, 2017

Mother's Day Cards at Liberty

Liberty Center

4:00PM

Board Game Night at Liberty

Liberty Center

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Star Wars Day at Liberty

Liberty Center

Friday, May 5, 2017

Cinco de Mayo at Liberty

Liberty Center

Monday, May 8, 2017

5:00PM

Movie Night at Liberty

Liberty Center

Saturday, May 13, 2017

8:00AM

Hike the Blackwater River with Liberty

Liberty Center

Monday, May 15, 2017

4:00PM

Board Game Night at Liberty

Liberty Center

Friday, May 19, 2017

5:00PM

Gallery Night Trip

Liberty Center

Monday, May 22, 2017

5:00PM

Movie Night at Liberty

Liberty Center

Monday, May 29, 2017

4:00PM

Board Game Night at Liberty

Liberty Center

Friday, June 2, 2017

10:00AM

National Doughnut Day

Liberty Center

Saturday, June 3, 2017

10:00AM

Canoe Trip with Liberty

Liberty Center

Saturday, June 10, 2017

5:00AM

Fishing Trip

Liberty Center

Friday, June 16, 2017

5:00PM

Gallery Night Trip

Liberty Center

Saturday, June 24, 2017

12:00PM

Barracks Bash

Liberty Center