Events

Friday, December 15, 2017

5:30AM

Workout of the Day

Fitness Center / Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Friday
10:00AM

Strength Fusion

Fitness Center / Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Friday

Saturday, December 16, 2017

3:00PM

Bellingrath Christmas Lights - Road Trip

Community Recreation Tickets and Travel

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

7:30AM

H.I.I.T.

Fitness Center / Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

7:00AM

H.I.I.T.

Fitness Center / Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
10:00AM

Yoga

Fitness Center / Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Monday, January 1, 2018

Fitness Challenge

Fitness Center / Gym

Friday, January 5, 2018

7:00PM

Family Movie Night

Community Recreation Tickets and Travel

Saturday, January 6, 2018

10:00AM

Polar Plunge

Whiting Park Outdoor Recreation Facility

Saturday, January 20, 2018

9:00AM

Character Breakfast

Community Recreation Tickets and Travel

Monday, January 22, 2018

10:00AM

Captain's Cup "Basketball" Season Begins

Sports Programs

Saturday, January 27, 2018

8:00AM

Winery Tour

Community Recreation Tickets and Travel

Saturday, February 3, 2018

9:00AM

Dog Show

Wiggly Field Dog Park

Sunday, February 4, 2018

3:00PM

Super Bowl Party

Ace's Pub

Thursday, February 8, 2018

10:00AM

Travel Expo 2017

Community Recreation Tickets and Travel

Friday, February 9, 2018

7:00PM

Family Movie Night

Community Recreation Tickets and Travel

Sunday, February 11, 2018

10:00AM

Love Boat-Pontoon Boat Rides

Whiting Park Outdoor Recreation Facility

Monday, February 12, 2018

10:00AM

Captain's Cup "Soccer" Season Begins

Sports Programs

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

6:00PM

Valentines Dinner

Mulligan's Snack Bar

Saturday, February 17, 2018

10:00AM

Lego Event

Community Recreation Tickets and Travel